School Hotline
If you know something that we should know tell us!

Final Class Lists

Some of you may have been able to access the 2014-2015 school year to see class lists. These access points are now locked until the beginning of the school year.  Unfortunately, the information that you may have seen could be incorrect. Class lists have been created, but will be ever changing as students move into the district and students move out of the district.  All correct and final class lists will be posted on Monday, August 11.  Thanks for your understanding.  We hope you have a relaxing summer!
Talent Show
Who Knew We Had So Much Talent?!
Reminder to Parents of 6th Grade Students

As per the Ohio Department of Health and Ohio Revised Code, one booster dose of TDaP (tetanus, diphtheria and acellular pertussis) or ADacel vaccine is required for all students PRIOR to entry into the 7th grade.  This dose is intended to be administered as a booster dose for students who have completed the required doses of the initial series of DTaP/DT/Td vaccine.  This booster dose would have been given within the past 1-3 years.  Immunizations are available at the Belpre City Health Department or from your own family physician.  As per the Ohio Revised Code, students who have not met immunization requirements  are subject to exclusion from school.  Therefore, you MUST provide the school with documentation of your child having received this TDaP booster vaccine BEFORE THEY CAN START 7TH GRADE.  
This artwork is incredible!

This beautiful fence painted by the elementary students can be seen in front of the school.  Check out the detail. 

Are Your School Fees Paid?

Report cards may be held due to unpaid school fees, past due or lost library books, fines and charges. In accordance with R. C. 3313.642, failure to pay fees and fines may result in the withholding of grades and credit.

Quick-Edit Login