Print    Close This Window
Homecoming Court 2017-2018

Members of the court are:  Sean Tabler, Kelly Erb, Brice Holland, Abigail Kapple, Chase Baker, Madison Harman, Bailey Sprague, Katie Osburn, Jevin White, Hunter Campbell, Lauryn Simmons, Isaac Tullius, Olivia Secrest, Tojzae Reams, Holly Erb, Cole Knotts, Mackenzie Hernandez, and Nick Godfrey.