Photo by Patrick Taylor

Bottom Row: Mike Miller-Vice President, Brenda Church, Cathy O'Donnell 

Top Row: Leonard Wiggins - President, and Fred Meredith

bc_codonnell@belpre.k12.oh.us   Cathy O'Donnell 4 years of service

bc_bchurch@belpre.k12.oh.us   Brenda Church 4 years of service

bc_mmiller@belpre.k12.oh.us    Mike Miller 2 years of service

bc_fmeredith@belpre.k12.oh.us Fred Meredith 10 years of service

bc_lwiggins@belpre.k12.oh.us  Leonard Wiggins 10 years of service

Regular board of education meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. with the exception of the June meeting which is held the last Thursday of the month. The meetings are typically held at the Stone Administration Building/Early Learning Center in the gymnasium.

Any changes will be publicly announced.

2020 Board of Education Meeting Dates - Time 5:00 p.m. -Feb. 17, March 16, April 20, May 18, June 25 (Thursday), July 20, August 17, September 21, October 19, November 16, and December 21, 2020.

Committees for 2020

Ohio School Boards Assoc. Legislative Liaison - Brenda Church

Ohio School Boards Assoc.Student Achievement Liaison - Leonard Wiggins

Athletic Committee - Cathy O'Donnell and Mike Miller

Negotiating Committee - Mike Miller and Brenda Church

Personnel Evaluation Committee for the Superintendent - Leonard Wiggins and Brenda Church

Personnel Evaluation Committee for the Treasurer - Cathy O'Donnell and Fred Meredith

District Policy Committee - Cathy O'Donnell and Brenda Church

Insurance/Wellness Committee - Leonard Wiggins

Buildings and Grounds Committee - Fred Meredith and Leonard Wiggins

Finance Committee - Mike Miller and Fred Meredith

Past Board Meeting Minutes

Past Board Meeting Agendas

Board Policy